Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers - January 25

January 25, Wednesday

8:00 am – 11:00 am PST (UTC-8)
10:00 am- 1:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
11:00 am – 2:00 pm EST (UTC-5)

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT (UTC+0)
5:00 pm- 8:00 pm CET (UTC+1)

Price US $350

24 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees