New season, new skills! All self-paced courses are 15% off through Sep 30. Discount applied in the cart. 

Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers - September 19

Monday, September 19

9:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

 

Price US $350

24 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees

New season, new skills

fall-sale2

Get 15% off all online courses now through Sep 30

Discount applied automatically in the cart.