Workshop: Error Messages That Work Every Time – February 8

February 8, Wednesday

8:00 am to 10:00 am PST (UTC-8)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
11:00 am to 1.00 pm EST (UTC-5)
4.00 pm to 6.00 pm GMT (UTC+0)

Price US $200

22 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees

UX writing resources for you!

Get amazing writing tips, news, job listings & discounts in your inbox.