Workshop: Intro to Figma for Content Designers – February 9

Thursday, February 9

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm PST (UTC-8)
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm EDT (UTC-5)
9:00 am to 11.00 am AEDT (UTC+11) (February, February 10)

Price US $200

16 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees

UX writing resources for you!

Get amazing writing tips, news, job listings & discounts in your inbox.