Applications for the Content Design Leadership Program are open! Apply now for the March cohort.

Workshop: Mastering Design Systems in Figma – February 29, 2024

In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll get a hands-on understanding of how UI design systems work in Figma, learn how to use them to design content, and ways to collaborate with designers on your team.

February 29, Thursday

8:00 am to 11:00 am PST (San Francisco)
10:00 am to 1:00 pm CST (Chicago)
11:00 am to 2:00 pm EST (New York)
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm GMT (London)
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm CET (Berlin)

Payment options:

  • Credit Card
  • PayPal
  • Bank Transfer
  • Affirm (United States and Canada)

Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

Price Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.

13 workshop tickets remaining

Payment Options
Number of attendees

Free! Get our exclusive report: the future of AI and content design

Over 125 content designers reveal how they use language models, their thoughts on the future of the industry, and more…

We’ll also send you news, discounts, job listings, and more