Invest in yourself! Get 25% off everything this week only – use GROW25 at checkout.

Workshop: Mastering Design Systems in Figma – October 5, 2023

In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll get a hands-on understanding of how UI design systems work in Figma, learn how to use them to design content, and ways to collaborate with designers on your team.

Thursday, October 5

9:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
11:00 am to 2:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm EDT (New York)
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm BST (London)
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm IDT (Tel Aviv)

Price Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.

24 workshop tickets remaining

Payment Options
Number of attendees

Free! Get our exclusive report: the future of AI and content design

Over 125 content designers reveal how they use language models, their thoughts on the future of the industry, and more…

We’ll also send you news, discounts, job listings, and more