Workshop: Naming For Product Features & Elements – February 16

February 16, Thursday

11:00 am to 3:00 pm PST (UTC-8)

1:00 pm to
 5:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
2:00 pm to
 6.00 pm EST (UTC-5)
6:00 am to 10:00 am AEDT (UTC+11, Friday)

Price US $400

15 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees

UX writing resources for you!

Get amazing writing tips, news, job listings & discounts in your inbox.