Applications for the Content Design Leadership Program are open! Apply now for the March cohort.

Workshop: Proving ROI with Content Testing- February 13

February 13, Monday

12:00 pm to 3:00 pm PST (UTC-8)
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
3:00 pm to 6.00 pm EST (UTC-5)
7:00 am to 10:00 am AEDT (UTC+11, Tuesday)

Price US $350

4 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees

Free! Get our exclusive report: the future of AI and content design

Over 125 content designers reveal how they use language models, their thoughts on the future of the industry, and more…

We’ll also send you news, discounts, job listings, and more