Invest in yourself! Get 25% off everything this week only – use GROW25 at checkout.

Workshop: Proving ROI with Content Testing- November 21, 2023

Find out which content is contributing to ROI in this jam-packed, 3-hour online workshop. Learn both qualitative and quantitative content testing techniques with hands-on exercises. Test your way to success!

Tuesday, November 21

9:00 am to 12:00 pm GMT (London)
10:00 am to 1:00 pm CET (Berlin)
11:00 am to 2:00 pm IST (Tel Aviv)
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm SGT (Singapore)
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm JST (Tokyo)

Price $350.00

20 workshop tickets remaining

Payment Options
Number of attendees

Free! Get our exclusive report: the future of AI and content design

Over 125 content designers reveal how they use language models, their thoughts on the future of the industry, and more…

We’ll also send you news, discounts, job listings, and more