Workshop: UX Writing Essentials – January 10

Tuesday, January 10

9:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (UTC-8)
11:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (UTC-5)

5:00 pm to 9.00 pm  GMT (UTC+0) 

Price US $550

6 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees

UX writing resources for you!

Get amazing writing tips, news, job listings & discounts in your inbox.