Showing all 3 results

  • Workshop: Succeeding as a Solo UX Writer – January 30, 2024

    Learn how to scale yourself—and your operations—effectively in this jam-packed 4-hour online workshop. Leave knowing how to establish new processes, prioritize your own work, advocate for a seat at the table, and deliver value.

    Tuesday, January 30

    9:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    11:00 am to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    12:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST (New York)
    5:00 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London) 

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Succeeding as a Solo UX Writer – May 3, 2024

    Learn how to scale yourself—and your operations—effectively in this jam-packed 4-hour online workshop. Leave knowing how to establish new processes, prioritize your own work, advocate for a seat at the table, and deliver value.

    Friday, May 3

    9:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    11:00 am to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    12:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (New York)
    5:00 pm to 9:00 pm BST (London)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Succeeding as a Solo UX Writer- September 18, 2023

    Learn how to scale yourself—and your operations—effectively in this jam-packed 4-hour online workshop. Leave knowing how to establish new processes, prioritize your own work, advocate for a seat at the table, and deliver value.

    Monday, September 18

    8:00 am to 12:00 am EDT (New York)
    1:00 pm to 5:00 pm BST (London)
    2:00 pm to 6:00 pm CEST (Berlin)
    3:00 pm to 7:00 pm IDT (Tel Aviv) 

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options