Showing 105–112 of 195 results

  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- July 20, 2023

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    Thursday, July 20

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm BST (London)

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- March 17, 2023

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    March 17, Friday

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (New York)
    5:00 pm to 8:00 pm GMT (London)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm CET (Berlin)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- March 27, 2024

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    Wednesday, March 27

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (New York)
    5:00 pm to 8:00 pm GMT (London)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST (Berlin)

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- October 30

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    Monday, October 30

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (New York)
    5:00 pm to 8:00 pm GMT (London)

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: AI in Content Design: Ethics, Scale & Impact – December 5, 2023

    Learn how to grow your content design skills by writing for AI, and with AI. Gain an ethical foundation in this fast-paced area using frameworks and hands-on exercises.

    December 4, Monday
    5:00 pm to 8:00 pm PST (San Francisco)

    December 5, Tuesday
    9:00 am to 12:00 pm SGT (Singapore)
    10:00 pm to 1:00 pm JST (Tokyo)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm AEDT (Sydney)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    $200.00
    Select options
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: AI in Content Design: Ethics, Scale & Impact – February 26, 2024

    Learn how to grow your content design skills by writing for AI, and with AI. Gain an ethical foundation in this fast-paced area using frameworks and hands-on exercises.

    Monday, 26 February
    10:00 am to 1:30 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:30 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:30 pm GMT (London)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    US $250
    Select options
  • Workshop: AI in Content Design: Ethics, Scale & Impact – January 29, 2024

    Learn how to grow your content design skills by writing for AI, and with AI. Gain an ethical foundation in this fast-paced area using frameworks and hands-on exercises.

    Monday, 29 January
    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: AI in Content Design: Ethics, Scale & Impact – January 29, 2024

    Learn how to grow your content design skills by writing for AI, and with AI. Gain an ethical foundation in this fast-paced area using frameworks and hands-on exercises.

    Monday, 29 January
    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    US $200
    Add to cart