Showing 1–8 of 33 results

$100.00 Read more
  • Workshop: Adv Figma for Content Designers – April 28

    Thursday, April 28
    12:00 pm – 2:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – August 22

    Monday, August 22

    7:00 am – 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    3:00 pm – 6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    4:00 pm – 7:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

     

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – BETA session, May 11

    Wednesday, May 11
    10:00am – 1:00 pm PDT (GMT-7)
    1:00pm – 4:00pm EDT (GMT-4)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – January 25

    January 25, Wednesday

    8:00 am – 11:00 am PST (UTC-8)
    10:00 am- 1:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
    11:00 am – 2:00 pm EST (UTC-5)

    4:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT (UTC+0)
    5:00 pm- 8:00 pm CET (UTC+1)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – July 7

    Thursday, July 7
    12:00 pm–3:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    3:00 pm–6:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – May 16

    Wednesday, May 16
    12:00 pm – 3:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    3:00pm – 6:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – May 26

    Thursday, May 26
    7:00am – 10:00 am PDT (GMT-7)
    10:00am – 1:00pm EDT (GMT-4)

    US $350
    Add to cart