Showing 17–24 of 42 results

  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – August 15

    August 15, Monday
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    7:00 am–10:00 am AEST (UTC+10) (August 16, Tuesday)

    $450.00
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – July 9

    July 9, Saturday
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    7:00 am–10:00 am AEST (UTC+10) (July 10, Sunday)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – June 15 (BETA)

    June 15, Wednesday
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    8:00 pm–11:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    10:00 am–1:00 pm AEST (UTC+10) (June 16, Thursday)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Content Testing

    Workshop: Content Testing Essentials Workshop CVS Health December 12

     

    December 12, Monday

    2:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $550
    Add to cart
  • Content Testing

    Workshop: Content Testing Essentials Workshop CVS Health December 14

     

    December 14, Wednesday

    2:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $550
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Error Messages – July 21

    July 21, Thursday
    9:00–11:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    12:00–2:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    5:00–7:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    6:00–8:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

    $200.00
    Add to cart
  • Man Sitting on the Bench and Working

    Workshop: Error Messages – October 26

    October 26, Wednesday
    8:00 am–10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    11:00 am–1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    4:00 pm–6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    5:00 pm–7:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Error Messages That Work Every Time – February 8

    February 8, Wednesday

    8:00 am to 10:00 am PST (UTC-8)
    10:00 am to 12:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
    11:00 am to 1.00 pm EST (UTC-5)
    4.00 pm to 6.00 pm GMT (UTC+0)

    US $200
    Add to cart