Showing 73–80 of 82 results

  • Workshop: Intro to Figma for Content Designers – June 25

    June 25, Saturday
    8:00 am–10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    11:00 am–1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    4:00 pm–6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)

    US $100
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Intro to Figma for Content Designers – October 25

    October 25, Tuesday

    12:00 pm to 2:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm CDT (UTC-5)
    3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Intro to Figma for Content Designers – September 7

    September 7, Wednesday

    6:00 am to 8:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    9:00 am to 11:00 am EDT (UTC-4)
    2:00 pm to 4:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    3:00 pm to 5:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Naming For Product Elements – August 11

    August 11, Thursday
    9:00 am–1:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    12:00 pm–4:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    5:00 pm–9:00 pm BST (UTC+1)

    US $550
    Add to cart
  • UX Professional Sitting on the Chair with Cat

    Workshop: Naming For Product Elements – November 2

    November 2, Wednesday
    8:00 am–12:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    11:00 am–3:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)

    3.00 pm- 7.00 pm GMT (UTC +0)
    4:00 pm–8:00 pm CET (UTC+1)

    US $550
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Naming For Product Features & Elements – February 16

    February 16, Thursday

    11:00 am to 3:00 pm PST (UTC-8)

    1:00 pm to
     5:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
    2:00 pm to
     6.00 pm EST (UTC-5)
    6:00 am to 10:00 am AEDT (UTC+11, Friday)

    US $400
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Portfolio Builder – July 6 (BETA)

    Wednesday, July 6
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Proving ROI with Content Testing- February 13

    February 13, Monday

    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm PST (UTC-8)
    2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST (UTC-6)
    3:00 pm to 6.00 pm EST (UTC-5)
    7:00 am to 10:00 am AEDT (UTC+11, Tuesday)

    US $350
    Add to cart