Showing 57–64 of 71 results

  • Workshop: Building Trust in FinTech – October 5

    Wednesday, October 5

    8:00 am – 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    11:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    4:00 pm – 6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

     

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – August 15

    August 15, Monday
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    7:00 am–10:00 am AEST (UTC+10) (August 16, Tuesday)

    $450.00
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – July 9

    July 9, Saturday
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    7:00 am–10:00 am AEST (UTC+10) (July 10, Sunday)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – June 15 (BETA)

    June 15, Wednesday
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    8:00 pm–11:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    10:00 am–1:00 pm AEST (UTC+10) (June 16, Thursday)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Error Messages – July 21

    July 21, Thursday
    9:00–11:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    12:00–2:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    5:00–7:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    6:00–8:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

    $200.00
    Add to cart
  • Man Sitting on the Bench and Working

    Workshop: Error Messages – October 26

    October 26, Wednesday
    8:00 am–10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    11:00 am–1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    4:00 pm–6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    5:00 pm–7:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Figma for Content Designers – April 2

    April 2, Saturday
    9 to 11:00 am EDT
    3 to 5 pm CEST
    6 to 8 am PDT

    US $100
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Intro to Figma for Content Designers – July 28

    July 28, Thursday
    12:00 pm–2:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    3:00 pm–5:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    8:00 pm–10:00 pm BST (UTC+1)

    US $100
    Add to cart