Showing 57–64 of 84 results

  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers Workshop CVS Health December 13

    December 13, Tuesday

    9:30 am – 12:30 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers Workshop CVS Health December 15

    December 15, Thursday

    9:30 am – 12:30 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- March 3, 2023

    March 3, Friday

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London)
    7:00 pm to 10:00 pm CET (Berlin)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Placeholder

    Workshop: Building Trust in Fintech – July 14 (BETA)

    July 14, Thursday
    5:30 pm–7:30 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    8:30 pm–10:30 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    8.30 am—10.30 am SGT (UTC+8, 15 July)
    10.30 am—12.30 pm AEST (UTC+10, 15 July)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Building Trust in FinTech – October 5

    Wednesday, October 5

    8:00 am – 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
    11:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    4:00 pm – 6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    5:00 pm – 7:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

     

    US $200
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – August 15

    August 15, Monday
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    7:00 am–10:00 am AEST (UTC+10) (August 16, Tuesday)

    $450.00
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – July 9

    July 9, Saturday
    2:00 pm–5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    7:00 am–10:00 am AEST (UTC+10) (July 10, Sunday)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – June 15 (BETA)

    June 15, Wednesday
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    8:00 pm–11:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    10:00 am–1:00 pm AEST (UTC+10) (June 16, Thursday)

    Free!
    Add to cart