Showing 57–64 of 112 results

  • Workshop: Content Testing Essentials – June 15 (BETA)

    June 15, Wednesday
    5:00 pm–8:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    8:00 pm–11:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    10:00 am–1:00 pm AEST (UTC+10) (June 16, Thursday)

    Free!
    Add to cart
  • Content Testing

    Workshop: Content Testing Essentials Workshop CVS Health December 12

     

    December 12, Monday

    2:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $550
    Add to cart
  • Content Testing

    Workshop: Content Testing Essentials Workshop CVS Health December 14

     

    December 14, Wednesday

    2:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $550
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Creating a Content Ops Playbook- April 18, 2024

    In this 3.5-hour online workshop, you’ll learn how to create a data-driven playbook that guides your people, process, and tools development.

    April 18, Thursday

    9:30 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    11:30 am to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    12:30 pm to 4.00 pm EDT (New York)
    5:30 pm to 9:00 pm BST (London)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Creating a Content Ops Playbook- February 1, 2024

    In this 3.5-hour online workshop, you’ll learn how to create a data-driven playbook that guides your people, process, and tools development.

    February 1, Thursday

    9:30 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    11:30 am to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    12:30 pm to 4.00 pm EST (New York)
    5:30 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Creating a Content Ops Playbook- March 16, 2023

     

    March 16, Thursday

    10:00 am to 1:30 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:30 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST (New York)
    5:00 pm to 8.30 pm GMT (London)
    6:00 pm to 9:30 pm CET (Berlin)

    US $400
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Creating a Content Ops Playbook- May 25, 2023

    In this 3.5-hour online workshop, you’ll learn how to create a data-driven playbook that guides your people, process, and tools development.

     

    May 25, Thursday

    8:00 am to 11:30 am CDT (Chicago)
    9:00 am to 12.30 pm EDT (New York)
    2:00 pm to 5:30 pm BST (London)
    3:00 pm to 6:30 pm CEST (Berlin)
    4:00 pm to 7:30 pm IDT (Tel Aviv)

    $400.00
    Select options
  • Workshop: Creating a Content Ops Playbook- September 21, 2023

    In this 3.5-hour online workshop, you’ll learn how to create a data-driven playbook that guides your people, process, and tools development.

    September 21, Thursday

    6:00 am to 9:30 am PDT (San Francisco)
    8:00 am to 11:30 am CDT (Chicago)
    9:00 am to 12.30 pm EDT (New York)
    2:00 pm to 5:30 pm BST (London)
    3:00 pm to 6:30 pm CEST (Berlin)
    4:00 pm to 7:30 pm IDT (Tel Aviv)

    Payment options:

    • Credit Card
    • PayPal
    • Bank Transfer
    • Affirm (United States and Canada)

    Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options