Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers - August 22

Monday, August 22

7:00 am – 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
10:00 am – 1:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
3:00 pm – 6:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
4:00 pm – 7:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

 

Price US $350

18 workshop tickets remaining

Number of attendees