Invest in yourself! Get 25% off everything this week only – use GROW25 at checkout.

Workshop: UX Writing Essentials – September 26, 2023

In this jam-packed 4-hour online workshop, you’ll learn UX writing best practices with hands-on exercises. Made for UX writers and anyone on a design team.

Tuesday, September 26

10:00 am to 2:00 pm BST (London)
11:00 am to 3:00 pm CEST (Berlin)
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm IDT (Tel Aviv)
2:30 pm to 6:30 pm IST (New Delhi)

Payment options:

  • Credit Card
  • PayPal
  • Bank Transfer
  • Affirm (United States and Canada)

Note: if you live in the United States or Canada and want to use Affirm, select “Pay Now”. At checkout, enter your address and choose “Affirm” as your payment method.

Price Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.

No available seats

Free! Get our exclusive report: the future of AI and content design

Over 125 content designers reveal how they use language models, their thoughts on the future of the industry, and more…

We’ll also send you news, discounts, job listings, and more