Showing 9–16 of 25 results

  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – November 3

    Thursday, November 3

    3:00 pm – 6:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    9:00 am – 12:00 pm  AEDT (UTC+11) (Friday, November 4)

     

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers – September 19

    Monday, September 19

    9:00 am – 12:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)
    12:00 pm – 3:00 pm EDT (UTC-4)
    5:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST (UTC+1)
    6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CEST (UTC+2)

     

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers for Team Google- April 14

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers Workshop CVS Health December 13

    December 13, Tuesday

    9:30 am – 12:30 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers Workshop CVS Health December 15

    December 15, Thursday

    9:30 am – 12:30 pm EST (UTC-5)

    US $350
    Add to cart
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- December 13

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    Wednesday, December 13

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London)

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- January 31, 2024

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    Wednesday, January 31

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PST (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm GMT (London)

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options
  • Workshop: Adv Figma For Content Designers- July 20, 2023

    In this 3-hour online workshop, you’ll learn to enhance your team’s work and impact through content-first practices in Figma.

    Thursday, July 20

    10:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT (San Francisco)
    12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
    1:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT (New York)
    6:00 pm to 9:00 pm BST (London)

    Any discounts are applied in full to your first payment.
    Select options